NRL LATE MAIL: Dragons v Titans

Updated: August 12, 2017

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has finalised his squad for the match this afternoon against the Dragons at UOW Jubilee Oval.

The side is as follows:

1. Jarryd Hayne

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. John Olive

5. William Zillman

6. Kane Elgey

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Ryan James (c)

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Joe Greenwood

16. Leivaha Pulu

13. Max king

14. Tyrone Roberts

15. Nathaniel Peteru

18. Paterika Vaivai 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *