NRL LATE MAIL: Titans v Sharks

Updated: July 16, 2017

Aquis Gold Coast Titans Coach Neil Henry has finalised his squad for the match this evening against the Cronulla Sharks at Cbus Super Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Jarryd Hayne

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. Konrad Hurrell

5. William Zillman

6. Tyrone Roberts

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Ryan James (c)

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Joe Greenwood

13. Max King

14. Pat Politoni

16. Agnatius Paasi

17. Nathaniel Peteru

21. Leivaha Pulu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *