Final Holden Cup team to play Raiders

Updated: April 22, 2017

Here is the final Manly Warringah Sea Eagles team to play Canberra Raiders in the Holden Cup today.

Kick-off at GIO Stadium IS 3.45pm.

Ladder position

Manly: 11th (3 wins from 7 games)

Canberra: 12th (3 wins from 7 games)

Manly Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Brad Parker

17 Blake Andrews

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Tom Wright

7 Kurtis Preece

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu

16 John Tuivati

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Martin

13 Jesse Martin (C)


15 Elia Faatui

21 Cade Cust

22 Kane McQuiggin

23 Amoni Tufui


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *