NRL Team List | Round 16 v Sharks

Updated: June 21, 2017

Coach Trent Barrett has named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks in round 16 of the Telstra Premiership at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Game information | Sunday June 25, 4.00pm at Southern Cross Group Stadium

NRL Ladder position

Manly Sea Eagles: 5th (8 wins from 13 games)

Cronulla Sharks: 3nd (10 wins from 14 games)

Sea Eagles NRL Team

1 Tom Trbojevic – sponsored by CAP Transport

2 Matthew Wright – sponsored by Urban Building

3 Dylan Walker – sponsored by Styleness

4 Brian Kelly – sponsored by Cross Excavations Pty Ltd.

5 Akuila Uate – sponsored by Smythe Estate Agents

6 Blake Green – sponsored by Avalon Air

7 Daly Cherry-Evans – sponsored by AceNet Solutions 

8 Brenton Lawrence – sponsored by Urban Events

9 Api Koroisau – sponsored by Foley’s Nursery 

10 Martin Taupau – sponsored by Compact Lamps Australia 

11 Frank Winterstein – sponsored by Warringah IT

12 Curtis Sironen – sponsored by Innovative Print Solutions

13 Jake Trbojevic – sponsored by Suttons Motor Group


14 Lewis Brown – sponsored by Lateral Estate 

15 Lloyd Perrett – sponsored by DMK Forest Products

16 Darcy Lussick – Sponsored by Footpower

17 Addin Fonua-Blake – Sponsored by Thompson Health Care


18 Jackson Hastings 

19 Cameron Cullen

20 Jarrad Kennedy

21 Jonathan Wright

Coach: Trent Barrett

Tickets on sale now for our home game at nib Stadium, Perth


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *