Rd.23 Hostplus Team Update

Updated: August 12, 2017

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his line-up for Saturday night’s top of the table clash at AAMI Park between Melbourne and Sydney.

Top of the table clash! Storm v Roosters, Saturday 12 August, 5:30pm at AAMI Park!

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 12 August, 5:30pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
21. Brodie Croft
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Nelson Asofa Solomona
16. Jordan McLean
17. Slade Griffin
19. Jahrome Hughes
20. Robbie Rochow

Source: http://www.melbournestorm.com.au/news/2017/08/11/rd_23_hostplus_team_.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *