Reserve Grade late mail: Round 19

Updated: July 16, 2017

ISP coach Simon Woolford has finalised his side to take on Blacktown Workers, with one big change.

Luke Yates is set to start at prop, with Mickey Paea out of the team. Bradie Smith also starts for Sam Stone, who was orginally named in the second row.

The match kicks off at 3.15pm.


1. Nick Meaney, 2. Tom Hughes, 3. Jacob Gagan, 4. Bryce Donovan, 5. Thomas Cronan, 6. Will Pearsall, 7. Jack Cogger, 23. Luke Yates, 9. Tyler Randell, 10. Jack Stockwell, 15. Bradie Smith, 12. Braden Robson, 13. Tyrone Amey. Interchange: 16. Pat Mata’utia, 17. Pasami Saulo, 18. Faitotoa Faitotoa, 20. Sam Bernstrom.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *