Panthers named for Kiwis QF

Updated: November 14, 2017

David Kidwell has named his side to take on Fiji in Wellington on Saturday. Panthers duo Dallin Watene-Zelezniak and Dean Whare have retained their spots from last week’s defeat to Tonga.

New Zealand team to face Fiji

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
2 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
3 Dean Whare
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Martin Taupau
9 Danny Levi
10 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
11 Simon Mannering
12 Joseph Tapine
13 Adam Blair (c)

14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15 Russell Packer
16 Isaac Liu
17 Kodi Nikorima


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *