LATE MAIL: Round 8, 2017

Updated: April 22, 2017

Here are the final teams to take the field tonight for our ANZAC Round clash with the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium for Round eight of the 2017 NRL Premiership.


The under 20s squad for tonight’s match against the Broncos is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

22)   Dean Hawkins

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Josh Saunders

17)   Blake Manowski

15)   Sam Johnstone

11)   Lucky Taavale

19)   Keaon Koloamatangi

13)   Gabe Hamlin


9) Jake Johan

14) Theo Hippi

16) Lafoga Jordan Mailata

20) Ky Rodwell

Coach – Ryan Carr


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *