Dragons dozen selected for 2017 RLWC

Updated: October 13, 2017

12 St George Illawarra players, two Dragons Ambassadors and two 2018 recruits have been selected to represent their respective nations in the upcoming 2017 Rugby League World Cup.

Australia (Tyson Frizell, Josh Dugan and 2018 recruit Ben Hunt)

New Zealand (Jason Nightingale and Russell Packer)

England (Gareth Widdop and 2018 recruit James Graham)

Jillaroos (Kezie Apps and Sam Bremner)

Papua New Guinea (Nene Macdonald)

Fiji (Joe Lovodua and Taane Milne)

Samoa (Leeson Ah Mau and Tim Lafai)

Source: http://www.dragons.com.au/news/2017/10/13/dragons_dozen_select.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *