NRL Late Mail: Round 23 v Titans

Updated: August 13, 2017

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the Dragons’ Round 23 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

Josh McCrone and Jacob Host drop out of the 19-man squad.

NRL Squad for Round 23 v Gold Coast Titans

1. Matt Dufty
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Josh Dugan
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
17. Kurt Mann
14. Tariq Sims
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
8. Leeson Ah Mau
15. Hame Sele
16. Blake Lawrie
19. Taane Milne


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *