Late Changes: Holden Cup Round 11

Updated: May 20, 2017

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his team to take on the Brisbane Broncos tonight for their Round 11 clash at Suncorp Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:10pm AEST, with no live TV coverage available.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for tonight’s Holden Cup match below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


1. Toa Mata’afa
2. James Tautaiolefua
3. Liam Pakau
4. Oscar Tui
5. Peter Pakoti
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Gus Garzaniti
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. TJ Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
18. Jarrod Tompkins

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Final team TBC.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *