Draw

Round 1

Thursday, Mar 2
Sharks vs. Broncos Southern Cross Group Stadium (NINE) 8:05pm #NRLSharksBroncos
Friday, Mar 3
Bulldogs vs. Storm Belmore Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLBulldogsStorm
Rabbitohs vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (NINE) 8:05pm #NRLSouthsTigers
Saturday, Mar 4
Dragons vs. Panthers UOW Jubilee Oval (FOX) 4:30pm #NRLDragonsPanthers
Cowboys vs. Raiders 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLCowboysRaiders
Titans vs. Roosters CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLTitansRoosters
Sunday, Mar 5
Warriors vs. Knights Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm #NRLWarriorsKnights
Sea Eagles vs. Eels Brookvale Oval (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLManlyEels

Round 2

Thursday, Mar 9
Roosters vs. Bulldogs Allianz Stadium (NINE) 8:05pm #NRLRoostersBulldogs
Friday, Mar 10
Warriors vs. Storm Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLWarriorsStorm
Broncos vs. Cowboys Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:05pm #NRLBroncosCowboys
Saturday, Mar 11
Knights vs. Titans McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLKnightsTitans
Sea Eagles vs. Rabbitohs Brookvale Oval (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLManlySouths
Raiders vs. Sharks GIO Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLRaidersSharks
Sunday, Mar 12
Tigers vs. Panthers Campbelltown Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLTigersPanthers
Dragons vs. Eels WIN Stadium (FOX) 6:30pm #NRLDragonsEels

Round 3

Thursday, Mar 16
Storm vs. Broncos AAMI Park (NINE) 8:05pm #NRLStormBroncos
Friday, Mar 17
Bulldogs vs. Warriors Forsyth Barr Stadium (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLBulldogsWarriors
Titans vs. Eels CBus Super Stadium (NINE) 7:05pm #NRLTitansEels
Saturday, Mar 18
Knights vs. Rabbitohs McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 4:30pm #NRLKnightsSouths
Panthers vs. Roosters Pepper Stadium (FOX) 7:00pm #NRLPanthersRoosters
Cowboys vs. Sea Eagles 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLCowboysManly
Sunday, Mar 19
Raiders vs. Tigers GIO Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLRaidersTigers
Sharks vs. Dragons Southern Cross Group Stadium (FOX) 6:30pm #NRLSharksDragons

Round 4

Thursday, Mar 23
Rabbitohs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (NINE) 8:05pm #NRLSouthsRoosters
Friday, Mar 24
Panthers vs. Knights Pepper Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLPanthersKnights
Broncos vs. Raiders Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:05pm #NRLBroncosRaiders
Saturday, Mar 25
Sea Eagles vs. Bulldogs Brookvale Oval (FOX) 4:30pm #NRLManlyBulldogs
Eels vs. Sharks ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7:00pm #NRLEelsSharks
Titans vs. Cowboys CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLTitansCowboys
Sunday, Mar 26
Tigers vs. Storm Leichhardt Oval (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLTigersStorm
Dragons vs. Warriors UOW Jubilee Oval (FOX) 6:30pm #NRLDragonsWarriors

Round 5

Thursday, Mar 30
Bulldogs vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium (NINE) 8:05pm #NRLBulldogsBroncos
Friday, Mar 31
Roosters vs. Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLRoostersManly
Cowboys vs. Rabbitohs 1300Smiles Stadium (NINE) 7:05pm #NRLCowboysSouths
Saturday, Apr 1
Sharks vs. Knights Southern Cross Group Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLSharksKnights
Raiders vs. Eels GIO Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLRaidersEels
Storm vs. Panthers AAMI Park (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLStormPanthers
Sunday, Apr 2
Warriors vs. Titans Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm #NRLWarriorsTitans
Tigers vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLTigersDragons

Round 6

Thursday, Apr 6
Broncos vs. Roosters Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBroncosRoosters
Friday, Apr 7
Knights vs. Bulldogs McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLKnightsBulldogs
Panthers vs. Rabbitohs Pepper Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLPanthersSouths
Saturday, Apr 8
Sea Eagles vs. Dragons Brookvale Oval (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLManlyDragons
Titans vs. Raiders CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLTitansRaiders
Cowboys vs. Tigers 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLCowboysTigers
Sunday, Apr 9
Warriors vs. Eels Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm #NRLWarriorsEels
Storm vs. Sharks AAMI Park (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLStormSharks

Round 7

Friday, Apr 14
Bulldogs vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLBulldogsSouths
Knights vs. Roosters McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLKnightsRoosters
Broncos vs. Titans Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBroncosTitans
Saturday, Apr 15
Sea Eagles vs. Storm Brookvale Oval (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLManlyStorm
Raiders vs. Warriors GIO Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLRaidersWarriors
Dragons vs. Cowboys WIN Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLDragonsCowboys
Sunday, Apr 16
Panthers vs. Sharks Pepper Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLPanthersSharks
Monday, Apr 17
Eels vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm #NRLEelsTigers

Round 8

Friday, Apr 21
Raiders vs. Sea Eagles GIO Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLRaidersManly
Rabbitohs vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLSouthsBroncos
Saturday, Apr 22
Eels vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLEelsPanthers
Cowboys vs. Knights 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLCowboysKnights
Sharks vs. Titans Southern Cross Group Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLSharksTitans
Sunday, Apr 23
Tigers vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLTigersBulldogs
Tuesday, Apr 25
Roosters vs. Dragons Allianz Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLRoostersDragons
Storm vs. Warriors AAMI Park (FOX) 7:00pm #NRLStormWarriors

Round 9

Thursday, Apr 27
Broncos vs. Panthers Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBroncosPanthers
Friday, Apr 28
Rabbitohs vs. Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLSouthsManly
Cowboys vs. Eels 1300Smiles Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLCowboysEels
Saturday, Apr 29
Titans vs. Knights CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLTitansKnights
Bulldogs vs. Raiders ANZ Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLBulldogsRaiders
Tigers vs. Sharks Leichhardt Oval (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLTigersSharks
Sunday, Apr 30
Warriors vs. Roosters Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm #NRLWarriorsRoosters
Dragons vs. Storm WIN Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLDragonsStorm

Round 10

Thursday, May 11
Bulldogs vs. Cowboys ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBulldogsCowboys
Friday, May 12
Dragons vs. Sharks UOW Jubilee Oval (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLDragonsSharks
Tigers vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLTigersSouths
Saturday, May 13
Panthers vs. Warriors Pepper Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLPanthersWarriors
Storm vs. Titans Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLStormTitans
Sea Eagles vs. Broncos Suncorp Stadium (FOX) 7:50pm #NRLManlyBroncos
Sunday, May 14
Knights vs. Raiders McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm #NRLKnightsRaiders
Roosters vs. Eels Allianz Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLRoostersEels

Round 11

Thursday, May 18
Sharks vs. Cowboys Southern Cross Group Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLSharksCowboys
Friday, May 19
Warriors vs. Dragons FMG Stadium, Waikato (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLWarriorsDragons
Broncos vs. Tigers Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBroncosTigers
Saturday, May 20
Titans vs. Sea Eagles CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLTitansManly
Eels vs. Raiders ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLEelsRaiders
Sunday, May 21
Knights vs. Panthers McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm #NRLKnightsPanthers
Bulldogs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLBulldogsRoosters
Rabbitohs vs. Storm NIB Stadium (FOX) 4:30pm #NRLSouthsStorm

Round 12

Friday, May 26
Rabbitohs vs. Eels ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLSouthsEels
Saturday, May 27
Warriors vs. Broncos Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLWarriorsBroncos
Sharks vs. Bulldogs Southern Cross Group Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLSharksBulldogs
Sunday, May 28
Raiders vs. Roosters GIO Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLRaidersRoosters
Byes: Cowboys, Dragons, Knights, Panthers, Sea Eagles, Storm, Tigers, Titans

Round 13

Friday, Jun 2
Storm vs. Knights AAMI Park (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLStormKnights
Eels vs. Warriors ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLEelsWarriors
Saturday, Jun 3
Dragons vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLDragonsTigers
Roosters vs. Broncos Allianz Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLRoostersBroncos
Cowboys vs. Titans 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLCowboysTitans
Sunday, Jun 4
Sea Eagles vs. Raiders Brookvale Oval (FOX) 2:00pm #NRLManlyRaiders
Bulldogs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLBulldogsPanthers
Byes: Rabbitohs, Sharks

Round 14

Thursday, Jun 8
Sharks vs. Storm Southern Cross Group Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLSharksStorm
Friday, Jun 9
Sea Eagles vs. Knights Brookvale Oval (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLManlyKnights
Broncos vs. Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBroncosSouths
Saturday, Jun 10
Titans vs. Warriors CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLTitansWarriors
Panthers vs. Raiders Carrington Park (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLPanthersRaiders
Eels vs. Cowboys TIO Stadium (FOX) 7:00pm #NRLEelsCowboys
Sunday, Jun 11
Tigers vs. Roosters Campbelltown Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLTigersRoosters
Monday, Jun 12
Bulldogs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (FOX) 4:00pm #NRLBulldogsDragons

Round 15

Friday, Jun 16
Rabbitohs vs. Titans ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLSouthsTitans
Saturday, Jun 17
Storm vs. Cowboys AAMI Park (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLStormCowboys
Sharks vs. Tigers Southern Cross Group Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLSharksTigers
Sunday, Jun 18
Eels vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLEelsDragons
Byes: Broncos, Bulldogs, Knights, Panthers, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Warriors

Round 16

Friday, Jun 23
Warriors vs. Bulldogs Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLWarriorsBulldogs
Tigers vs. Titans Campbelltown Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLTigersTitans
Saturday, Jun 24
Cowboys vs. Panthers 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLCowboysPanthers
Raiders vs. Broncos GIO Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLRaidersBroncos
Roosters vs. Storm Adelaide Oval (FOX) 7:00pm #NRLRoostersStorm
Sunday, Jun 25
Dragons vs. Knights UOW Jubilee Oval (FOX) 2:00pm #NRLDragonsKnights
Sharks vs. Sea Eagles Southern Cross Group Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLSharksManly
Byes: Eels, Rabbitohs

Round 17

Thursday, Jun 29
Eels vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLEelsBulldogs
Friday, Jun 30
Titans vs. Dragons CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLTitansDragons
Broncos vs. Storm Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBroncosStorm
Saturday, Jul 1
Roosters vs. Sharks Central Coast Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLRoostersSharks
Sea Eagles vs. Warriors NIB Stadium (FOX) 3:30pm #NRLManlyWarriors
Raiders vs. Cowboys GIO Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLRaidersCowboys
Sunday, Jul 2
Knights vs. Tigers McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm #NRLKnightsTigers
Rabbitohs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLSouthsPanthers

Round 18

Friday, Jul 7
Roosters vs. Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLRoostersSouths
Saturday, Jul 8
Panthers vs. Sea Eagles Pepper Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLPanthersManly
Storm vs. Eels AAMI Park (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLStormEels
Sunday, Jul 9
Bulldogs vs. Knights Belmore Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLBulldogsKnights
Byes: Broncos, Cowboys, Dragons, Raiders, Sharks, Tigers, Titans, Warriors

Round 19

Friday, Jul 14
Warriors vs. Panthers Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 8:00pm #NRLWarriorsPanthers
Raiders vs. Dragons GIO Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLRaidersDragons
Saturday, Jul 15
Knights vs. Broncos McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLKnightsBroncos
Titans vs. Sharks CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLTitansSharks
Sunday, Jul 16
Sea Eagles vs. Tigers Brookvale Oval (FOX) 2:00pm #NRLManlyTigers
Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys Cairns Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLSouthsCowboys
Byes: Bulldogs, Eels, Roosters, Storm

Round 20

Thursday, Jul 20
Broncos vs. Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLBroncosBulldogs
Friday, Jul 21
Roosters vs. Knights Allianz Stadium (FOX) 6:00pm #NRLRoostersKnights
Sharks vs. Rabbitohs Southern Cross Group Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm #NRLSharksSouths
Saturday, Jul 22
Panthers vs. Titans Pepper Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm #NRLPanthersTitans
Raiders vs. Storm GIO Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm #NRLRaidersStorm
Cowboys vs. Warriors 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm #NRLCowboysWarriors
Sunday, Jul 23
Dragons vs. Sea Eagles WIN Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm #NRLDragonsManly
Tigers vs. Eels ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm #NRLTigersEels

Round 21

Warriors vs. Sharks Mt Smart Stadium #NRLWarriorsSharks
Knights vs. Dragons McDonald Jones Stadium #NRLKnightsDragons
Rabbitohs vs. Raiders ANZ Stadium #NRLSouthsRaiders
Roosters vs. Cowboys Allianz Stadium #NRLRoostersCowboys
Storm vs. Sea Eagles AAMI Park #NRLStormManly
Panthers vs. Bulldogs Pepper Stadium #NRLPanthersBulldogs
Eels vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium #NRLEelsBroncos
Titans vs. Tigers CBus Super Stadium #NRLTitansTigers

Round 22

Dragons vs. Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground #NRLDragonsSouths
Knights vs. Warriors McDonald Jones Stadium #NRLKnightsWarriors
Titans vs. Broncos CBus Super Stadium #NRLTitansBroncos
Sharks vs. Raiders Southern Cross Group Stadium #NRLSharksRaiders
Sea Eagles vs. Roosters Brookvale Oval #NRLManlyRoosters
Bulldogs vs. Eels ANZ Stadium #NRLBulldogsEels
Cowboys vs. Storm 1300Smiles Stadium #NRLCowboysStorm
Panthers vs. Tigers Pepper Stadium #NRLPanthersTigers

Round 23

Eels vs. Knights ANZ Stadium #NRLEelsKnights
Dragons vs. Titans UOW Jubilee Oval #NRLDragonsTitans
Storm vs. Roosters AAMI Park #NRLStormRoosters
Panthers vs. Cowboys Pepper Stadium #NRLPanthersCowboys
Warriors vs. Raiders Mt Smart Stadium #NRLWarriorsRaiders
Rabbitohs vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium #NRLSouthsBulldogs
Broncos vs. Sharks Suncorp Stadium #NRLBroncosSharks
Tigers vs. Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval #NRLTigersManly

Round 24

Rabbitohs vs. Warriors ANZ Stadium #NRLSouthsWarriors
Knights vs. Storm McDonald Jones Stadium #NRLKnightsStorm
Roosters vs. Tigers Allianz Stadium #NRLRoostersTigers
Cowboys vs. Sharks 1300Smiles Stadium #NRLCowboysSharks
Raiders vs. Panthers GIO Stadium #NRLRaidersPanthers
Eels vs. Titans ANZ Stadium #NRLEelsTitans
Broncos vs. Dragons Suncorp Stadium #NRLBroncosDragons
Bulldogs vs. Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium #NRLBulldogsManly

Round 25

Raiders vs. Knights GIO Stadium #NRLRaidersKnights
Warriors vs. Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium #NRLWarriorsManly
Sharks vs. Roosters Southern Cross Group Stadium #NRLSharksRoosters
Storm vs. Rabbitohs AAMI Park #NRLStormSouths
Panthers vs. Dragons Pepper Stadium #NRLPanthersDragons
Broncos vs. Eels Suncorp Stadium #NRLBroncosEels
Tigers vs. Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium #NRLTigersCowboys
Titans vs. Bulldogs CBus Super Stadium #NRLTitansBulldogs

Round 26

Roosters vs. Titans Allianz Stadium #NRLRoostersTitans
Sea Eagles vs. Panthers Brookvale Oval #NRLManlyPanthers
Storm vs. Raiders AAMI Park #NRLStormRaiders
Knights vs. Sharks McDonald Jones Stadium #NRLKnightsSharks
Tigers vs. Warriors Leichhardt Oval #NRLTigersWarriors
Cowboys vs. Broncos 1300Smiles Stadium #NRLCowboysBroncos
Eels vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium #NRLEelsSouths
Dragons vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium #NRLDragonsBulldogs